Return to Wave Tribe Custom Made Surfboard Bag (You Design)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quality Boardbag,Fast Shipping!! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Bowen from San Diego, CA United States  
Thanks Wave Tribe! I'm very happy with my new bag.I'm just waiting for my new board to be done getting glassed so i can actually use it!
-Kyle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Simmons Boardbag March 3, 2014
Reviewer: David W. from San Clemente  
Amazing quality and custom look. Was able to request billboard material to match my board and it ended up looking perfect! Fits my board like a glove. HIGHLY recommend these bags!!!!! If you're looking for a board bag to fit a Mini Simmons type board - good luck finding one anywhere else that fits and has the same quality as these bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I WILL be back! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hank from San Rafael, CA  
Got the bag and it is just perfect! I mean it couldn’t fit any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy A from New York  
I just got my statue of liberty bag and love it! Really cool, just in time for some snowy swell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag, great customer support January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Beck from San Diego, CA United States  
My husband loves his new bag - a Christmas present.  I appreciated the customer support when I checked in on the delivery date and wanted to make sure it was here by the holiday.  The response time and "can-do" attitude was great!  
I might recommend having some kind of disclaimer on the website around the holidays for expected time frame on orders.  I ordered on December 7 and never thought the bag wouldn't be here on time.  I'm not sure it would have been here by the 25th had I not checked in.  
Also, the 2+ people I spoke to when dialing the main phone number (some kind of answering service perhaps?) were less helpful than the actual staff people I communicated with afterwards. They didn't seem to have as much information to help me and didn't relay the same helpful values as others (Ale) I interacted with.
Thanks for asking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Retro Style December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Fricke from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I use it all the time here in Florida. It's a great retro looking board bag and I always get compliments on it. It's also great to have because it helps free up your hands to carry other things so you only have to take one trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Simmons Bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Rasmovicz from Brookyln, NY United States  
I love the bag-it fits the board with glassed on fins perfectly. The zippers are great. The billboard material is really nice-I think I would get the bag completely made with billboard material next time as opposed to half hemp and half billboard. The handle however should be place a bit further back to match the balance of the board weight-it doesn't really work where it's placed-and the shoulder pad tore the first time I used the bag. Not a big deal, but the pad should match the bag quality. Overall though, a really nice bag...

- - - -

Thanks for the review Bill, we have fixed the handle issue and we are sending you a new shoulder pad. Thanks for the feedback, it makes us better!

Derek, Wave Tribe

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stocked!!! You won't regret! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: GUILLERMO FERNANDEZ-LOMANA from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
My custom board bag has arrived in less than 2 weeks and It's sick!!!!
Plus it fits perfectly!!!! It's crazy what you guys did. It's the perfect size.
There's something pretty exciting on ordering a bag that you don't know how it's going to look since they are all different recycled ads. Mine is awesome by the way hahahaha

Thanks one more time! I'll send you a pic as soon as I'll have the option to use it.
Cheers, dude!

Willy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Are Doing Awesome September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Chris M from San Diego, California  
I think that what you are doing is awesome, I love the recycled billboard bag and plan on ordering one for my next trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoked September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip McP from Huntington Beach, CA  
Stoked for my new custom bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email