Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert H. from Fl  
I knew it would be good but was blown away when I received the bag!!! Top notch and built to last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys are awesome. May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Josh C from Sacramento, CA  
Thanks for working with me on that exchange - I know that it is irregular.  I wish more companies (especially surf based companies) were more like you guys. I travel a lot and I will make sure that all my friends and any surfers I meet know where I got my "goods" from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pura Vida April 13, 2014
Reviewer: John B from Santa Cruz, CA  
"Thanks for your assistance. The 8-6 bag works really well.  Pura Vida!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee W from New York, NY  
You guys really are awesome . I will be recommending you to all of my buddies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Rico and back March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
First trip with the bag which included five jet changes. Bag and boards unscathed !!! Easy to pack and carry. A few suggestions. Definitely take shoulder strap off and tuck inside so handlers cant use as flinging weapon. Go to hardware store or home depot and buy pipe insulation. Cut to length of rails then split lengthwise (they come pre split) and side onto rails. Wrap the board in bubblewrap which will keep the insulation in place!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Board Bag February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Ryen from seattle, WA United States  
Thanks for taking the time to personally answer my questions!  Shipping was super quick and I am stoked to have this bag in time for my trip this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Bag Rocks January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Makus M from Portland, Oregon  
2 boards, wetsuit, booties, 2 leashes and a foam roller. Closes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board travel bag January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Stead from Miami, FL United States  
Bag look awsome and I am totally stoked and can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Purchase December 28, 2013
Reviewer: nora leonard from chesapeake, VA United States  
We bought this as a gift which will be put to the test in 2 months.  The board bag was as described on the site, seems durable and was delivered on time.  We also appreciate the inclusion of the gift with our purchase.  Great service as well.  Glad we found your site as we have a bunch of surfers in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Best Travel Bags December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Washington  
Wave Tribe makes the absolute best travel bags! We are on our second only because we longer bag. The folks are super nice and easy to work with. We won't buy from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email