* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Hoyt from San Francisco, CA United States  
Such an awesome boardbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wave Tribe July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Ventura, CA United States  
Such an awesome bag. I love these guys and what they are doing. Took two boards to Mex . . . they came back without a scratch. Thanks for the packing video also. Love Wave Tribe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome surfboard bag!! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Krista Van Dine from Schertz, TX United States  
This was my first travel surfboard bag purchase, and I'm super stoked!! I bought the 9'6 longboard bag for a 9'0 and a 7'3 I took to Mexico.  The bag had plenty of room for adding extra protection.  I wrapped the rails of both boards in pipe foam and layered bubble wrap between the boards and extra at the nose and tail. I ended up with nice snug fit and my boards made it through the a layover in Mexico City and arrived at my denstination without a scratch.  I highly recommend Wave Tribe boardbags, and I'm ordering the fin wallet TODAY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert H. from Fl  
I knew it would be good but was blown away when I received the bag!!! Top notch and built to last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys are awesome. May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Josh C from Sacramento, CA  
Thanks for working with me on that exchange - I know that it is irregular.  I wish more companies (especially surf based companies) were more like you guys. I travel a lot and I will make sure that all my friends and any surfers I meet know where I got my "goods" from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pura Vida April 13, 2014
Reviewer: John B from Santa Cruz, CA  
"Thanks for your assistance. The 8-6 bag works really well.  Pura Vida!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee W from New York, NY  
You guys really are awesome . I will be recommending you to all of my buddies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Rico and back March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
First trip with the bag which included five jet changes. Bag and boards unscathed !!! Easy to pack and carry. A few suggestions. Definitely take shoulder strap off and tuck inside so handlers cant use as flinging weapon. Go to hardware store or home depot and buy pipe insulation. Cut to length of rails then split lengthwise (they come pre split) and side onto rails. Wrap the board in bubblewrap which will keep the insulation in place!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Board Bag February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Ryen from seattle, WA United States  
Thanks for taking the time to personally answer my questions!  Shipping was super quick and I am stoked to have this bag in time for my trip this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Bag Rocks January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Makus M from Portland, Oregon  
2 boards, wetsuit, booties, 2 leashes and a foam roller. Closes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion