Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pura Vida April 13, 2014
Reviewer: John B from Santa Cruz, CA  
"Thanks for your assistance. The 8-6 bag works really well.  Pura Vida!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee W from New York, NY  
You guys really are awesome . I will be recommending you to all of my buddies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Rico and back March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
First trip with the bag which included five jet changes. Bag and boards unscathed !!! Easy to pack and carry. A few suggestions. Definitely take shoulder strap off and tuck inside so handlers cant use as flinging weapon. Go to hardware store or home depot and buy pipe insulation. Cut to length of rails then split lengthwise (they come pre split) and side onto rails. Wrap the board in bubblewrap which will keep the insulation in place!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Board Bag February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Ryen from seattle, WA United States  
Thanks for taking the time to personally answer my questions!  Shipping was super quick and I am stoked to have this bag in time for my trip this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Bag Rocks January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Makus M from Portland, Oregon  
2 boards, wetsuit, booties, 2 leashes and a foam roller. Closes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board travel bag January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Stead from Miami, FL United States  
Bag look awsome and I am totally stoked and can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Purchase December 28, 2013
Reviewer: nora leonard from chesapeake, VA United States  
We bought this as a gift which will be put to the test in 2 months.  The board bag was as described on the site, seems durable and was delivered on time.  We also appreciate the inclusion of the gift with our purchase.  Great service as well.  Glad we found your site as we have a bunch of surfers in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Best Travel Bags December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Washington  
Wave Tribe makes the absolute best travel bags! We are on our second only because we longer bag. The folks are super nice and easy to work with. We won't buy from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini travel November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from Bellport, NY United States  
I just recently had a board shaped by east coast legend Bob Hawkins (an insane 6' displacement hull with a 2+1 set up) and needed a bag to protect he investment.  Wave tribe was the clear choice as I have a bag already and it is by far the best on the market.  I went with the travel double board bag (mini) so I could fit all my gear easily and comfortably, and the bag did not disappoint!  I can fit the new board with a 8"center fin as well as my 5'5" mini sim with glass on's, or 5'10" quad.  The bag keeps everything separate, secure and safe (the all important three S's of travel bags that I just invented now, coin it)! The strap is very comfortable caring everything I basically own and well balance which is important and often overlooked.  Great job guys, couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Travel Board Bags Ever November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Lynch from Duvall, WA United States  
We love the what Wave Tribe stands for and we love the products even more.  This is our second bag (needed a bigger one) and we will never go anywhere else.  These bags travel so well, even when they are not handled well.  Our board always come out undamaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email