Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Pioneer Day Board Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Board Bag May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Katy, TX United States  
looks good, like all the pockets!  sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Bag May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Riebhoff from San Jose, CA United States  
"I've been through a few bags and this one is at the top, quality-wise. Fantastic workmanship from the zipper to the stitching, plus it looks great and I am not killing the earth. All around, a very good buy!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kayne from San Fran  
Hey guys, firstly board bag is AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not be happier! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: David Walter from Corona, CA  
Thanks again for the hemp pioneer bag…..it looks awesome!!  And, thanks for hooking it up with a free leash!  Really wanted to try out one of those leashes, and almost bought one when I was waiting for the bag to be made.  Couldn’t be happier with the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow but nice and good follow through December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Stone from Saint Paul, MN United States  
It was the phone person's first sale, so she was very slow at entering in the info.  By the time we were done, the webpage she entered everything into had timed out.  She found this out later and called me back to get my info all over again.  It was a slow process, but everything got done.

- - - - -

From Wave Tribe

Hey Eric, apologize for the inconvenience bro, we are training new staff and sometimes the complex systems take some time to wire.

Thanks for the feedback.

Derek, Wave Tribe Founder

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: TT from NEW YORK, NY United States  
The bag fits my 7'6 board perfectly with some room for extra padding if needed for traveling. Love the extra pockets. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bradley from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Tough fabric.  Tough zipper.  Feels incredibly well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
6'0 Fish November 16, 2013
Reviewer: JMZ from New York, NY United States  
Got it for my 5'9" fish since the nose is a little pointier than the simmons bag.  Love the bag. Fits great and the extra room is great for adding padding for flights. Strong bag with great design of pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripping September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Chance Boyer (Head Coach), Morewaves.com from San Clemente, CA  
People have been tripping on how nice the 6'6' looks and it's SO reflective compared to what is out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Day bags June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sonoma Coast Surf Shop from Petaluma, CA United States  
Bomb-proof bags that are superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email