Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Pioneer Day Board Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality bag December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Wheats from New Haven, CT United States  
this is my second wave tribe hemp day bag. good quality materials, keeps board protected for trips to and from the beach, attactive design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacing my old Pioneer Bag after 5 years November 6, 2014
Reviewer: David from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
I've had one of the first Pioneer Day bags for over 5 years now. It's been abused and I'm happy to get a replacement that will hopefully give my board another 5 years of protection from stupid dings and doors while carrying it to the beach. I've found most of my dings happen OUT of the water, so having a daybag protects it from those random dings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great,fast service. October 29, 2014
Reviewer: russ fagan from santa clarita, CA United States  
I needed a 10' pioneer day board bag,i received it 3 days later...thank you Wave Tribe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Boston, MA United States  
very pleased with the quality of the bag i purchased, and communication from those inquiring and watching out for my purchase was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, durable bag July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Marty Westermeyer from Riverside, CA United States  
The first thing that caught my eye was how nice of a blue the bag is. It stands out well in person. Second and more importantly, this bag is tough!! its super thick everywhere and has super heavy duty zippers just like described. Super happy overall with the bag and experience buying from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Board Bag May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Katy, TX United States  
looks good, like all the pockets!  sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Bag May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Riebhoff from San Jose, CA United States  
"I've been through a few bags and this one is at the top, quality-wise. Fantastic workmanship from the zipper to the stitching, plus it looks great and I am not killing the earth. All around, a very good buy!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kayne from San Fran  
Hey guys, firstly board bag is AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not be happier! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: David Walter from Corona, CA  
Thanks again for the hemp pioneer bag…..it looks awesome!!  And, thanks for hooking it up with a free leash!  Really wanted to try out one of those leashes, and almost bought one when I was waiting for the bag to be made.  Couldn’t be happier with the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow but nice and good follow through December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Stone from Saint Paul, MN United States  
It was the phone person's first sale, so she was very slow at entering in the info.  By the time we were done, the webpage she entered everything into had timed out.  She found this out later and called me back to get my info all over again.  It was a slow process, but everything got done.

- - - - -

From Wave Tribe

Hey Eric, apologize for the inconvenience bro, we are training new staff and sometimes the complex systems take some time to wire.

Thanks for the feedback.

Derek, Wave Tribe Founder

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email