* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wave Tribe July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin N. from MASTIC BEACH, NY United States  
This leash is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome leash. July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kim from Portland, OR United States  
This is my third one, I love Wave tribe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Leash July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Raquel M from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Buy it. use. it. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong & Green July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Kendly from San Diego, CA United States  
Love my new leash, this is my third one. Each time I get a new board it get's a new Wave Tribe leash. Thank you Wave Tribe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leash July 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Gundersen/Woody Resin from Oceanside, CA United States  
Leashes look and feel nice. The quality seems quite good. Nobody has complained or asked to return one yet


Nobody has asked to return a leash. That's a good thing. The quality seems to be very high.
Recycling is always a good thing





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool product June 18, 2015
Reviewer: David DuBose from Oakland , CA United States  
I love the recycled leashes.  I got one for a special lady friend because she needed one with a key pocket and why not recycled?

The only slight bummer was that processing took a bit longer and it didn't arrive in time to give it to her as a surprise, nbd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super sturdy leashes June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Adam from Charlestown, RI, United States  
have gotten wave tribe leashes before and they're very durable. gotta go with what works and these work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great surf gear May 26, 2015
Reviewer: jeremy bragg from santa barbara, CA United States  
awesome surf gear and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reliable... May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Craddick from Signal Hill, CA United States  
Couple solid days so far... south swells all spring in socal... trestles, salt creek and HB... no worries...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Like Bull May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Greg Gordon from oakland, CA United States  
I have a Wave Tribe leash for all my boards—get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion