Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank B from San Diego, CA  
"Nice experience on my first order, I'll definitely come back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAD March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac Wollman from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Radical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
Super comfy, minmal drag

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mathew Mrosko from Carlsbad, CA  
Best leash for the price, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leash November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Serfass from Nanuet, NY United States  
Thank you for the quick turn around and follow.  Product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too good to be true! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Costco Kook from Oceanside, CA  
After riding the 8' Costco Kook for over a year, it was time to upgrade it's biggest weak-spot, the leash.  I happened across this leash as a deal.  The "Eco" wasn't really my reasoning so much as the price/quality.

I love the new leash and even loved the surprise feature not mentioned on the website.  In the ankle strap there is a pocket for your car key.

Seems very sturdy, not likely to break although I only have 2 or 3 sessions on this new leash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Inland from Union City, CA United States  
The leash is solidly built. It's as stretchy as any of my non-recycled leashes. I've had zero problems so far and don't anticipate any. Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leash I have ever had. September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Hasselberger from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Bought for my new eco-friendly board. Can't believe no one else is making recycled leashes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problems June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Riebhoff from San Jose, CA United States  
Always a little wary of the 'recycled' thing, but the leash has held up well so far.  Only a few sessions on it so far and nothing that has kicked my a#$, but I've been impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very worthy leash March 2, 2013
Reviewer: gilbert crabbe from summerland, CA United States  
I have been using leashes since they first came out many years ago.  The only leash that stood up to the abuse of heavy surfing and strong waves is the Wave Tribe leash.  Large long period waves will not break this one, and the pull tab release is not only large so you can feel it, it is red so you can see it when you need to release.  Nice and wide, too, for a comfy and strong ankle cinch. I no longer buy a new leash every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email