* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick bag! September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Zach King from RUMNEY, NH United States  
Well made, awesome material, fair price. Great company great product. Two thumbs up no doubt. Only downside was the $150 dollar bend-over provided by American Airlines. Wave tribe also has great travel beta on their website, which I should have paid closer attention to...Thank you wave tribe! Keep doing good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traveled to Bali August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rich from San Diego, CA  
And back without a ding—good quality and excellent service. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Bag July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan Masie from Coronado, CA United States  
Excellent service. I am stoked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bag July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Zack from NY, NY United States  
Fits my two boards perfectly and they came through without a ding thanks to the rad padding & high quality construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Hoyt from San Francisco, CA United States  
Such an awesome boardbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wave Tribe July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Ventura, CA United States  
Such an awesome bag. I love these guys and what they are doing. Took two boards to Mex . . . they came back without a scratch. Thanks for the packing video also. Love Wave Tribe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome surfboard bag!! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Krista Van Dine from Schertz, TX United States  
This was my first travel surfboard bag purchase, and I'm super stoked!! I bought the 9'6 longboard bag for a 9'0 and a 7'3 I took to Mexico.  The bag had plenty of room for adding extra protection.  I wrapped the rails of both boards in pipe foam and layered bubble wrap between the boards and extra at the nose and tail. I ended up with nice snug fit and my boards made it through the a layover in Mexico City and arrived at my denstination without a scratch.  I highly recommend Wave Tribe boardbags, and I'm ordering the fin wallet TODAY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert H. from Fl  
I knew it would be good but was blown away when I received the bag!!! Top notch and built to last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys are awesome. May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Josh C from Sacramento, CA  
Thanks for working with me on that exchange - I know that it is irregular.  I wish more companies (especially surf based companies) were more like you guys. I travel a lot and I will make sure that all my friends and any surfers I meet know where I got my "goods" from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pura Vida April 13, 2014
Reviewer: John B from Santa Cruz, CA  
"Thanks for your assistance. The 8-6 bag works really well.  Pura Vida!"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion