Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dustin Shultz from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Strong and well made leash. I love it. Keep up the good work. I am totally sold on your products. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Bull Leash September 22, 2014
Reviewer: 2 Mile Surf Shop from Bolinas, CA United States  
Rad and rugged leashes.  We love them in the shop and they sell well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping and service September 19, 2014
Reviewer: jeffrey reed from Mobile, AL United States  
Haven't used the leash yet, but it came promptly, and I absolutely stand behind these guys and what they are trying to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service***** June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Walsh from La Jolla, California, United States  
I accidentally ordered the wrong leash and Derek at wave tribe took care of me. Fixed the order and sent it on its way. Amazing product at an amaZing price. Thanks again guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surfleash May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Miller from San Jose, CA United States  
Good overall quality leash, I had to purchase the 10' for my longboard, its actually made by another company which was a bit of a letdown as I thought it was to be badged wavetribe.

----

Hey Ron, the leash you got is made by us---Wave Tribe through-and-through. We made a bunch of 10' for a surf school that burned us on the order and thus some of the 10' leashes had their logo on the cuff. We'll send you out a Wave Tribe branded one once the new order is in. ~Derek, Wave Tribe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maui Surf School? May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Katy, TX United States  
The leash has Maui Surf School name and logo on this Wave Tribe leash.  I thought I was getting a Wave Tribe leash.  Funny story I visited the Maui Surf school and Mr. Armadillo (he was from Florida) was my surf guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank B from San Diego, CA  
"Nice experience on my first order, I'll definitely come back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAD March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac Wollman from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Radical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
Super comfy, minmal drag

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mathew Mrosko from Carlsbad, CA  
Best leash for the price, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email