Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service***** June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Walsh from La Jolla, California, United States  
I accidentally ordered the wrong leash and Derek at wave tribe took care of me. Fixed the order and sent it on its way. Amazing product at an amaZing price. Thanks again guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surfleash May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Miller from San Jose, CA United States  
Good overall quality leash, I had to purchase the 10' for my longboard, its actually made by another company which was a bit of a letdown as I thought it was to be badged wavetribe.

----

Hey Ron, the leash you got is made by us---Wave Tribe through-and-through. We made a bunch of 10' for a surf school that burned us on the order and thus some of the 10' leashes had their logo on the cuff. We'll send you out a Wave Tribe branded one once the new order is in. ~Derek, Wave Tribe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maui Surf School? May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Katy, TX United States  
The leash has Maui Surf School name and logo on this Wave Tribe leash.  I thought I was getting a Wave Tribe leash.  Funny story I visited the Maui Surf school and Mr. Armadillo (he was from Florida) was my surf guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank B from San Diego, CA  
"Nice experience on my first order, I'll definitely come back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAD March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac Wollman from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Radical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
Super comfy, minmal drag

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mathew Mrosko from Carlsbad, CA  
Best leash for the price, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leash November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Serfass from Nanuet, NY United States  
Thank you for the quick turn around and follow.  Product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too good to be true! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Costco Kook from Oceanside, CA  
After riding the 8' Costco Kook for over a year, it was time to upgrade it's biggest weak-spot, the leash.  I happened across this leash as a deal.  The "Eco" wasn't really my reasoning so much as the price/quality.

I love the new leash and even loved the surprise feature not mentioned on the website.  In the ankle strap there is a pocket for your car key.

Seems very sturdy, not likely to break although I only have 2 or 3 sessions on this new leash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Inland from Union City, CA United States  
The leash is solidly built. It's as stretchy as any of my non-recycled leashes. I've had zero problems so far and don't anticipate any. Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email