Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Travel Board Bags Ever November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Lynch from Duvall, WA United States  
We love the what Wave Tribe stands for and we love the products even more.  This is our second bag (needed a bigger one) and we will never go anywhere else.  These bags travel so well, even when they are not handled well.  Our board always come out undamaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag, Great Service December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Banister from Toronto, ON Canada  
Well designed and well made. Couldn't ask for anything more. Shipping was fast and the bag came with some free goodies! WaveTribe is the shit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built solid. September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Fricke from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Either this bag is built really solid or the airline company was very gentle coming to and from Nicaragua. I put more dings in my board surfing it than I did traveling with it. I was really worried about the tail on my board while traveling and when I opened the bag, not even a scratch. Definitely would recommends this bag to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Other Bag Will Do! November 6, 2011
Reviewer: George Pens from San Diego, CA  
You guys are great and so are your bags. Just got a new mini simms. No other bag will do my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Even a Pressure Ding October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Chance Boyer (Head Coach), Morewaves.com from San Clemente, CA  
Insane trip and not even a pressure ding from the airlines!

Well we didn't score big surf but plenty of head high +  (2-4 ft) on the South/West shores to 3-5+ a couple days on the North.

Once again, I was so stoked to pull out my boards the exact condition I put them in.

The zippers, handles, buckles, and stitching all held up perfectly for third year of use.

Wave Tribe's Travel Boardbag is effortless to use and it's low key color doesn't put out the flashy disco ripper, fresh off the Mainland vibe.

Thank you Derek for your support and let's grab a surf soon bro!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highest Quality June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Greener Board Project from San Diego, California  
The bags produced by Wave Tribe are of the highest quality in the industry. I could see no obvious faults in the design or construction of their bags and have no problem giving them my full endorsement. Besides offering a cool line of products, Wave Tribe is run by a group of highly motivated and earth conscious surfers who place high demands on their products because they use them every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
ESPN June 6, 2011
Reviewer: ESPN SPORTS from NY  
This is a strong bag any way you look at it. The handles and carry strap are all reinforced. That's good, because once your handles pop, a boardbag is about as useful as Sean Hannity at a climate convention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Weed June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Surfers Path from UK  
I am really impressed with my 7-6 travel bag, and the fact that it is made of recycled plastic and the magic weed makes me both comfortable about its low impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email