* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maui Surf School? May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Katy, TX United States  
The leash has Maui Surf School name and logo on this Wave Tribe leash.  I thought I was getting a Wave Tribe leash.  Funny story I visited the Maui Surf school and Mr. Armadillo (he was from Florida) was my surf guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank B from San Diego, CA  
"Nice experience on my first order, I'll definitely come back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAD March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac Wollman from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Radical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Rivard from Alpena, MI United States  
Super comfy, minmal drag

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mathew Mrosko from Carlsbad, CA  
Best leash for the price, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leash November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Serfass from Nanuet, NY United States  
Thank you for the quick turn around and follow.  Product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too good to be true! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Costco Kook from Oceanside, CA  
After riding the 8' Costco Kook for over a year, it was time to upgrade it's biggest weak-spot, the leash.  I happened across this leash as a deal.  The "Eco" wasn't really my reasoning so much as the price/quality.

I love the new leash and even loved the surprise feature not mentioned on the website.  In the ankle strap there is a pocket for your car key.

Seems very sturdy, not likely to break although I only have 2 or 3 sessions on this new leash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Inland from Union City, CA United States  
The leash is solidly built. It's as stretchy as any of my non-recycled leashes. I've had zero problems so far and don't anticipate any. Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leash I have ever had. September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Hasselberger from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Bought for my new eco-friendly board. Can't believe no one else is making recycled leashes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problems June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Riebhoff from San Jose, CA United States  
Always a little wary of the 'recycled' thing, but the leash has held up well so far.  Only a few sessions on it so far and nothing that has kicked my a#$, but I've been impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion