Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Inland from Union City, CA United States  
The leash is solidly built. It's as stretchy as any of my non-recycled leashes. I've had zero problems so far and don't anticipate any. Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leash I have ever had. September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Hasselberger from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Bought for my new eco-friendly board. Can't believe no one else is making recycled leashes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problems June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Riebhoff from San Jose, CA United States  
Always a little wary of the 'recycled' thing, but the leash has held up well so far.  Only a few sessions on it so far and nothing that has kicked my a#$, but I've been impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very worthy leash March 2, 2013
Reviewer: gilbert crabbe from summerland, CA United States  
I have been using leashes since they first came out many years ago.  The only leash that stood up to the abuse of heavy surfing and strong waves is the Wave Tribe leash.  Large long period waves will not break this one, and the pull tab release is not only large so you can feel it, it is red so you can see it when you need to release.  Nice and wide, too, for a comfy and strong ankle cinch. I no longer buy a new leash every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great use of recycled rubber! December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jason McGrath from Kodiak, AK United States  
If you can recycle something at less of an environmental toll and make the product just as good as a non-recycled product then why not!  I have 5 Wave Tribe leashes, including SUP leash, the normal heavy duty leashes, and this Strong bull leash.  All of them perform just like a non-recycled "other high end brand" leash.  All have comfortable ankle wrap and super strong velcro, nice double swivel.  Just great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the guarantee July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlestown, RI, United States  
Go green!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome Service!! April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Garret Bood from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I use these leashes on 10ft and 11'8 SUP boards and there's awsome!!! Best thing is there Green!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service February 1, 2012
Reviewer: RONALD HUFFMASTER from ST. CLOUD, FL United States  
Since purchasing the leash, I have made several others which include, the wax  and the whale t-shirt. I hope others support this store because they do have great products for a great cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Strong November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I love my Wave Tribe Leash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP Leashes November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Adam from New York, NY  
I am not sure how it will hold up in really big surf but was out in some head high stuff and it didn't flinch. Thanks for standing behind your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email