* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Eco Surfboard Leash
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the guarantee July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlestown, RI, United States  
Go green!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome Service!! April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Garret Bood from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I use these leashes on 10ft and 11'8 SUP boards and there's awsome!!! Best thing is there Green!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service February 1, 2012
Reviewer: RONALD HUFFMASTER from ST. CLOUD, FL United States  
Since purchasing the leash, I have made several others which include, the wax  and the whale t-shirt. I hope others support this store because they do have great products for a great cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Strong November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I love my Wave Tribe Leash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP Leashes November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Adam from New York, NY  
I am not sure how it will hold up in really big surf but was out in some head high stuff and it didn't flinch. Thanks for standing behind your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selling too many! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mike, Mollusk Surf Shop Manager from NY  
Would like to order some leashes, 7, 8 and 10 footers. Been selling too many can't keep them in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Leighton from Cary, NC  
I bought a 9' leash for my LB, but got a 6' in mail? I called the help # on pack slip & no-worries. A 9' leash arrived (+ stickers) & a postage paid envelope to return the 6' GREAT SERVICE! Now (months later) I'm ordering a 6' for my shorty... GREAT STUFF!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Tangle, No Rub July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Meghan from Charleston, NC  
I love sporting the wave tribe leash that I got! Which I love by the way, it doesn't get me tangled up which is #1 in my book on great leashes, and it doesn't rub against my leg and scare the crap out of me while I'm in the water, so win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Surfers Path from United Kingdom  
Excellent . . . as good as any brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Award Best Leash June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Outside Magazine from New York  
Wave Tribe Leash voted BEST NEW GEAR for 2009.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion