You are here:Home > About Us + Team > Staff + Reps
Dude! We found 0 results matching your criteria.
AWESOME WAVE TRIBE TEAM
'If you aren't having fun, go find someone else to work with!" ~ Derek D, Wave Tribe Founder
-EXECUTIVE SURFERS

Derek Dodds, Founder
(805) 874-2335
derek@wavetribe.com

-REGIONAL MANAGERS

Paul Mattsson, VP South America & North America

(805) 633-1232
paul@wavetribe.com

Mathew Auric, Operations
matt@wavetribe.com

Derek Dodds, VP Europe & Australia
(805) 874-2335
derek@wavetribe.co

-CALIFORNIA SALES SUPERSTARS

Jon Laslett - CA (Santa Cruz to Monterey Area)
(831) 239-1724
jon@wavetribe.com

Darren Wong - CA (South Bay area)
(408) 805-0571
darren@wavetribe.com

-HAWAII SALES SUPERSTARS

Jud 
Lau
(808) 280-2749
hanahwysurf@hawaiiantel.net

-OREGON SALES SUPERSTARS


Stacey Devolder - OR (Newport to Lincoln City)
(541) 992-1234
stacey@wavetribe.com

-INTERN SUPERSTARS

Harrison Tsai
, Social Media & PR
contact through Facebook

-GLOBAL PARTNER SUPERSTARS

United Kingdom
Stu Rose,
Balance Distribution
stu@wavetribe.com

Spain - Germany - Switzerland - Austria - Holland
Stefan Weckert,
Spain & France
info@kuntiqi.com

Join our Awesome TEAM!
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email