Return to Mini Simmons Hemp Board Bag by Wave Tribe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
eco friendly vision April 13, 2014
Reviewer: GUILLERMO from BROOKLYN, NY  
"Their eco friendly vision was enough to choose them, but despite that, wave tribe is the only brand that makes board bags for mini simmons!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real nice Mini Simmons Bag November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from San Francisco, CA United States  
Mini Simmons bags are hard to find.  My Snaggle Paw is not so wide but I know if I ever switch to something wider or thicker it will fit in this bag.  The quality and construction are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Simmons Board Bag and Great Service November 25, 2013
Reviewer: JT from Santa Cruz, CA  
Was send the wrong size but Derek quickly sent out the right size and return label - great service! The bag itself is very nice. Extra room for fins and compartments for accessories. Well stitched so it seems like it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Conner from Midlothian, VA United States  
Great board bag, nice snug fit. The colors match my board and the handwritten note was a cool touch. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Leon from San Diego, CA United States  
Bag is great. Fits well. Looks good. Point of the board was to be able to keep in my car and this allows cleanly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Simmons Board Bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Mulvey from Apex, NC United States  
Thanks to the fine folks at Wavetribe for the awesome Mini Simmons Board Bag. Fits my 5'6" Mandala Superchunk perfectly, and I love the recycled billboard material inner liner.  This bag will keep my sled protected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simmons Day Bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Reinstein from Petaluma, CA United States  
Fits the Mini Simmons perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Day Board Bag!!! Pretty Perfect fit. November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michael B. from Huntingtn Beach, CA United States  
I have a 5'10" Bing Puck and the bag I purchased fits pretty well.  The bag I bought is listed as 5'10" but I think a 6' bag would easily fit.  Bag seems very well put together and is working great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini simm bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlestown, RI, United States  
Love this bag. Got the 5.10 for my 5.7 mini simm. Seems durable and offers great protection the board. Easily holds board with fins on. Looks cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Simmons bag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Roberson from Grand Haven, MI United States  
Great product, looks good, fits nice.  My only improvement would be to put a little frabic flap along the inside of the zipper so the zipper doesn't run along the board when zipping and unzipping.  

Great company and better people...I will definitely buy from Wave Tribe again- Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
ESPN Stoked on Wave Tribe
"better boardbag"

Surfers Path Stoked on Wave Tribe
"excellent leash"

Outside Magazine Stoked on Wave Tribe
"best new product"

SBC Like Wave Tribe
"pretty much flawless"

Surf Girl Likes Socks
"stoked on eco socks"

Outsider Mag and Wave Tribe
"awesome bags"

Deep Mag Like Wave Tribe

"symbiotic relationship between sport and planet"






Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion
Facebook Twitter Google + email