* The World's First Eco Surf Company Since 2007.
Return to Wave Tribe Hemp Travel Surfboard Bag (Fits 2 Brds)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Board Bag February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Ryen from seattle, WA United States  
Thanks for taking the time to personally answer my questions!  Shipping was super quick and I am stoked to have this bag in time for my trip this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Bag Rocks January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Makus M from Portland, Oregon  
2 boards, wetsuit, booties, 2 leashes and a foam roller. Closes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board travel bag January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Stead from Miami, FL United States  
Bag look awsome and I am totally stoked and can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Purchase December 28, 2013
Reviewer: nora leonard from chesapeake, VA United States  
We bought this as a gift which will be put to the test in 2 months.  The board bag was as described on the site, seems durable and was delivered on time.  We also appreciate the inclusion of the gift with our purchase.  Great service as well.  Glad we found your site as we have a bunch of surfers in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Best Travel Bags December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Washington  
Wave Tribe makes the absolute best travel bags! We are on our second only because we longer bag. The folks are super nice and easy to work with. We won't buy from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini travel November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from Bellport, NY United States  
I just recently had a board shaped by east coast legend Bob Hawkins (an insane 6' displacement hull with a 2+1 set up) and needed a bag to protect he investment.  Wave tribe was the clear choice as I have a bag already and it is by far the best on the market.  I went with the travel double board bag (mini) so I could fit all my gear easily and comfortably, and the bag did not disappoint!  I can fit the new board with a 8"center fin as well as my 5'5" mini sim with glass on's, or 5'10" quad.  The bag keeps everything separate, secure and safe (the all important three S's of travel bags that I just invented now, coin it)! The strap is very comfortable caring everything I basically own and well balance which is important and often overlooked.  Great job guys, couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Travel Board Bags Ever November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Lynch from Duvall, WA United States  
We love the what Wave Tribe stands for and we love the products even more.  This is our second bag (needed a bigger one) and we will never go anywhere else.  These bags travel so well, even when they are not handled well.  Our board always come out undamaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag, Great Service December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Banister from Toronto, ON Canada  
Well designed and well made. Couldn't ask for anything more. Shipping was fast and the bag came with some free goodies! WaveTribe is the shit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built solid. September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Fricke from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Either this bag is built really solid or the airline company was very gentle coming to and from Nicaragua. I put more dings in my board surfing it than I did traveling with it. I was really worried about the tail on my board while traveling and when I opened the bag, not even a scratch. Definitely would recommends this bag to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Other Bag Will Do! November 6, 2011
Reviewer: George Pens from San Diego, CA  
You guys are great and so are your bags. Just got a new mini simms. No other bag will do my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2013 Wave Tribe. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion